Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

Dougherty Funeral Home
2615 First Avenue
Hibbing, Minnesota 55746
Tel: 218-262-2214

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Arthur G. Baker Tue April 22, 2014
Deane Dolores (Isaacson) Anfinson Mon April 21, 2014
Mabel L. (Engh) Waldvogel Sun April 20, 2014
Margaret J. (Dropp) Lenes Fri April 18, 2014
Dorothy E. (Brown) Grammer Fri April 11, 2014
Kristi Ann (Arnason) Dilley Sat April 12, 2014
Roger L Carlstrom Wed April 09, 2014
Daisy (Novakovich) Sachs Sun April 06, 2014
Jill Elizabeth Ryan Thu April 03, 2014
George Mihelich Wed March 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Dougherty Funeral Home Hibbing. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |